Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Spending time with Lacey? Uh oh.

Lacey and I are going to end up together. I've finally quit fighting it. It's what I've wanted all along and I've done my best to ignore it. It's what should be though.
We're going to be smart (or try to, we'll see how that goes) and make sure we do things right this time.
I really think we were made for each other. We just don't quite work yet. As in: neither of us quite works properly individually which is causing a disruption in us working together collectively. So, we're going to get our heads out of our asses before trying to repair this.
I even love her when things are bad.

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-10-11 at 3:43 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here