Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011 is going to be awesome

This year started off wonderfully. Lots of stories to tell, but I'm fucking tired. Hopefully I'll expand on this later. For now, a reminder to myself of everyone that I saw over the New Years weekend that made this year start off amazingly.
I hung out with:
Kelsey
Mike & Andi
Rachael & Edvin
Mom & Dennis
Kate Le
Tony T. & Trish
Patches
Joe Brooks
Alex & Leslie Gilliam
Laura

I talked on the phone with or texted the following people, who made this year start off awesome:
Leslie Falcone
Chad
Morgan

I need to remember the song Tonight's Gonig to be a Good Night by the Black Eyed Peas, because it was playing right after midnight and it really inspired me.

Now I'm going to bed.

this is me.
i was writed on 2011-01-03 at 1:49 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here