Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Written at HyVee

well, i couldn't sleep last night. so, after watching "loser" on HBO, I went unpstairs and took a shower. then, i put my notebook in my backpack and went walking again. i ended up at Hy-Vee. oh ya, it started raining on me, again. i think i'm getting a cold. i bought a creme-filled longjohn and donut. i wanted chinese food, but they don't open for another hour. i HONESTLY don't think i've eaten a donut since the day after my father's funeral. mom had a large breakfast all set up for us, and i ate some donuts. another thing, i don't think i've told anyone i miss him, lately. i do. if he were here, he'd disaporove with most of my present choices in life. then, we'd discuss it in an intelligent manor and he'd understand me. and he'd get my mom off my case. i can NEVER do that. he seemed to always be able to. back to now, though. this longjohn is good. i purchased a SMALL pop. this cost me $1.27. it cost them $.04. i wonder where all the profit goes. the best i've heard any employee claim to make was $7/hr. that was a manager who had worked here for about 6 years. well, the longjohn is gone. i think i'm gonna save the donut for later. guess that's life. i'm gonna walk more now. bye.

that was written at HyVee this morning.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-10 at 9:39 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here