Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

fukt up emails part 1

alright, i'm reading through old emails from people i've never re-read and this shit is HILARIOUS. some of the better parts:

Katie has a total of 8 emails sent to one of my accounts. 3 are surveys. 5 aren't (obviously). those five are titled: hey you, hey you, hi., hey., HI. That is the order in which they're sent too. the ALL mention her calling me. "Hey, it's me, and i'm gonna call you in like, two minutes, and i don't know if you're gonna be home or not" and "i tried to leave a message on your answering macheine to tell you this, but it didn't pick up, so i figured e-mail would be next best." and "i just woke up cuz the phone rang, and it took me a few min. to think to call you back, but you know what happened when i did? your line was busy." are the 3 best.

Julie has 10 emails saved on the same account. one of them says "okie dokie. thats fine.. that happens some times. i hope you're feelin better. maybe we can do something later this week. talk to you later. ~Julie." WHAT THE FUCK DOES THAT MEAN? it's the king of ambigious emails. another says: "eric-i got your icq messages... and nearly cried.i thought about you sooo much.. you have no clue.." and "i get to see you in about 25 hours now.. oh by the way.. i think i'll make it to spend the night.." and "i should be with eric tonight.." but ends with "goodnight.. i miss you terribly :(.. but by the time you read this you'll proly have seen me.. as always- as loving as 'a firend' can be- julie." i'm wondering if i'd taken her virginity by this point, or not. just curious. it was Fri, 21 Apr 2000 23:21:17 CDT if that can help anyone that might know.

i have (in two seperate accounts) emails from tory. well, actually i have them in 4 accounts, but only two that pertain to this. in my oldest account i still have, the oldest email contains "just busy with school and trying to see chris and what have you. you were right about the messing around thing. he found out about me flirting with this guy at taco bell 3 days after we first started messing around and he got pissed." this is Thu, 15 Apr 1999 14:57:57 -0700 (PDT). the most recent email she sent me contains "I ended up getting my septum pierced. Sorry. Chris hates it too." and "I'm in a pretty pissy mood because Chris and I just got in a phone-fight." this is dated Thu, 26 Jul 2001 21:39:46 -0500. the humor in this is NOT that she's still with the same guy and still fighting with him, but that it's NOT the same guy. these are two different chris'. i dated her after the first one. then we broke up. then she dated a DIFFERENT chris. then we got back together. then she broke up with me for the new chris. ps: they're still together, he's still mean to her.

i have an email from jonah that simply says "so, what's this i hear about you sucking tony's dick?"

i once wrote "i'm a bad person. i've accepted it, tony has. i've learned to love it even. my hate is my weapon. my hate gives me power and through that hate i shall become someone. i shall do what's best for ME and not someone else. i shall quit being potential and start being someone. i shall have a good life because i WILL NOT let things happen otherwise. have a good life kheili. have a good life tory. good bye." that's kinda fucked up. that WHOLE email was full of odd things i no longer believe though. that part i think i still do though. except that i'm a bad person. but i do still think hatred is my weapon of choice. that and love.

oh, i gotta go. jan and jackie are here to pick me up. i'm going shoppin with the ladies. that should be fun :) oh ya, it's 9:32 AM. i forgot to sleep again last night. i was busy watching movies, talking, and playing video games (all seperate of course). i'll add more of my fukt up emails later. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-16 at 8:59 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here