Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

People's Opinions of me.

So, i was looking at people who have me listed on their favorites. the majority of them have something to say about me. read them. i've learned to take the good with the bad.....

Breetastic (Bree): My best Eric. Yes, my Eric. I'll never fuck him, but I love him a whole lot.

Devosmock (DJ): I like Eric, he is my friend, i live at his house right now, i love him, he is special. and i want to pee in his eye!!!!!

Fallen9Angel (Clark): eric

Ferg (Chad): What a damn moron, I oughta punch you in the nose.

Maygone (Megan): this is eric. another person i wish i could get to know again. i admire a lot about him as corny as that sounds : )

Nadawynn (Katy): Eric. WHO ROCKS MY COCK! Woooo. There. That was nice, wasn't it?

Smallgren (Smallgren): he's a krazy mofo, and probably one of my bestest friends ever, and one of the few people who kinda understands me. But he's still a fag. Ha.

ThePosp (The Posp): Eric's prolly my best friend. He's often an asshole, but he's there when I need him. Mostly :)

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-23 at 12:41 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here