Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

430 ROMs

i finished checking all my ROMs. 430 of them work. i have 430 different Nintendo games! YAY! now, my next big project is renaming them and sorting them (ie: putting all baseball games in a folder). on a side note, cfu apparently cut us down to 2 cable lines. so, we're constantly having to disconnect somebodys cable from the hub so that the other two lines will have connections. yet, with mark disconnected, spencer still doesn't have a connection. it just gave me one about 20 minutes ago for no reason. *shrug* we're calling them tomorrow. people, quit calling my cell-phone so damned much. if'n you need to get ahold of me, call me at home. if it's busy, or i'm not there, THEN call my cell. home #: 319-277-3570. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-22 at 10:57 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here