Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Snowblind

i've realized i managed to offend 3 people today. this was simply the three that voiced the fact they were offended in their diaries. i know i offended the lady at the DoT and at least 1 person in my mom's office. i offend people. if'n they were offended, they should realize that i'm NOT the only one that thinks these things. and while numbers mean shit, people are thinking this shit. no, i don't think bree only smokes pot, but i rarely see her, and about 80% of what i do see of her is her stoned/trying to be stoned. i don't think megan's stupid, but bad grammar really irritates me. and others. and if you have low self-esteem (this goes for everybody), then irritating people with needless parts of yourself is counter-productive. i'm not god. i'm not always right. these are simply my thoughts. and, i'm not necessarily right in the head. only seager and malgren said they have similar thoughts, and we all know they're not necessarily right in the head. *giggle* anyway, you people should go ahead and be mad at me for my thoughts i guess. i see no difference in me thinking those things and me posting them to a public forum. we all know i'm not a very private person. if you disaprove of people knowing about what happens, don't let it happen. *shrug* i would also like to mention that i love the soap operas going on inside the wonderful town of cedar falls.

"my eyes are blind, but i can see...the snowflakes glisten on the tree...the sun no longer sets me free...i feel there's no place freezing me. DON'T YOU THINK I KNOW WHAT I'M DOING? YOU TELL ME THAT I'M DOING IT WRONG. YOU'RE THE ONE THAT'S REALLY A LOSER. THIS IS WHERE I FEEL I BELONG." ~ System of a Down ~ Snowblind

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-31 at 6:29 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here