Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i want more responses.

a few more people have responded to my passing thoughts of the weekend. i want to hear your responses still. it's [email protected]

read my thoughts.

read people's thoughts on my thoughts.

on another note, i'll be 19 within 12 hours. yippee. note that not capitalized. 19 sucks. ou get nothing cool. i think you can tell you're getting old when you realize another birthday holds no rewards. i'm gonna hand out candy to all the little kids tonight. and they'll be happy and that'll make me happy. i emailed corinne. she'll respond. it was about the pictures of rocky horror. i also need to talk to johnna and ask if that chick in his class gave him pictures yet. she said she'd give them to him to give to me. then, it's just bree and mike to talk to. and they're easy enough to contact. don't ask me what i want for my birthday. it's tomorrow and i don't know. if you really feel compelled to give me something money works. alternately, if you're an attractive (not semi-attractive) female, a strip tease would work. normally, i think they're pointless, but for the last 2 years, i've been promised them for my birthday, and then ended up to be not dating the promisary girl on my birthday. so, it's about damn time i get one. enough of me ranting about 19 being nothing. that's all. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-31 at 12:31 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here