Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mike's poem

mike wrote me a poem for my birthday. he gave this to me yesterday. i misplaced it. then, i found it. so, here it is:

Today is your birthday

and i don't know what to get

another carton of smokes

wouldn't show i give a shit.

So I sat down

and wrote this stupid poem,

to let you know I care

even when your not home.

I know the rhyming sucks,

and the spelling probably too,

but at least I did something

to show I care for you.

So happy birthday Eric

I hope you have some fun

get yourself some pussy

and drink like your twenty-one.

Now there's just one word

that I have in my lung

and that word you ball licker

that wonderful word is bung.

Cockass.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-02 at 8:43 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here