Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

random thoughts

i pondered emailing corinne. then i didn't.

know your enemy. love your enemy. let them be your enemy no longer.

*inhale* *exhale* the story of my life

no body loves you but jesus and me. i want your money. he wants your soul.

once you die, you're no longer alergic to anything.

my shit may stink, but no one will care if i don't try to serve it to them.

giving an item sentimental value is worthless. the sentiment contains the value. the item contains materials.

i have phone numbers in my cell phone of people i've never called. i have numbers of people that haved never called me. these are there to make me feel like people care about me. these are there to make me feel better about myself. these are real numbers to real people. these numbers make me feel shallow.

being legally able to drive and being able to drive are two seperate things.

i wish american cigarettes really did contain fermaldahyde. it'd help preserve my body once i die of cancer.

people look the best when wearing walking shoes and driving gloves.

"professional thieves" and "professional killers" are the most honest people. they admit to doing the same things the rest of us do.

cemetary is another word for trash can.

monkeys throw feces because they're resourceful. humans shoot bullets because they're too stupid to throw things they no longer need.

i only want a license and car because the public transport system is shit.

people that get things for free always seem to be the most reluctant to give those things up.

being unemployed is a stressful job. i don't get paid. i don't get sick days. i don't get get vacation. i spend my whole time being patronized.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-02 at 6:09 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here