Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

pre-lunch

tony keeps telling me that i'm crusty. i got new deoderant and it's forming crusty clumps on my armpit hair. i hate it. i'm gonna have to go buy some new deoderant. mike just attacked tony for me. he stole tony's hat and now i'm wearing it. bree will be back soon, then i'm gong to lunch with her, johnny, mark, tony, and mike. we're going for chinese food. YAY! then, mike's gonna bring me out later. these're their birthday presents. they know i like good food. it's happy times. mark washed a bunch of the dishes, after we finish eating, i'm gonna come wash the others. and dust this house. i have laundry going at my mom's. so, i'll have clothes i WANT to wear on tomorrow. i'm wearing my laundry day clothes :P my fingernail polish is coming off. i need to repaint them. julie didn't want to come along 'cause she's still mad at me. i'll probably have more to say after lunch. i'll add that later, ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-02 at 3:10 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here