Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

war in the alpha room.

some day, i will start a war in the alpha room. "history bears the scars of our civil war." there will be fire and missles and junk. a good time will be had by all. in the end, there will be only one. and there will be much rejoicing.

so my tire got replaced and i can go get the car in about 15 minutes. apparently, it popped due to heat because my alignment was off on the right side. so they're fixing the alignment too. and that costs even more money. so basically, all the money my mom loaned me is gone. it all went into fixing the car. i was hoping to be able to give her some back so i wouldn't have to owe her as much. thankfully, i only owe her $100 because the debt my brother has to me is now to my mom. i'm leaving for the concert soon. angie still hasn't called me. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-30 at 3:50 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here