Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

it was good to be at angie's.

so now i'm back at my house in cedar falls. it was good to be at angie's. although i couldn't sleep. first, i'd like to say to everyone who keeps asking if we're getting back together:

FUCK OFF! it's not your business. and i don't fucking know. actually, no. we're not. get fuck yourself. i'm sick of EVERYONE asking. she lives in 2 hours away, is in school and doesn't want a boyfriend. i live here, don't have a fucking job and i'm doing nothing with my life. it's not happening people.

ok, now i'll calm down a bit. being as how i'm not god, nor the devil, i can not control everything. nor do i know everything. fuck, i don't even know some of my thoughts and emotions. therefore, i don't know the future. ask me about someth8ing i have in my control. like, "hey eric, when're you gonna get off your lazy ass and form a band?" or shit like that. don't ask me about a job though. i'm trying. once again, a job is not totally in my control. but a band, for example, is. i need to find a drummer who can drum. then, i can get chad over here and get tony playing some bass and the drummer who can drum to drum. and BAM-O, there you have it. someone, learn to play drums. it'd be cool if it was a chick. chick drummers and bassists are the coolest. so elise, or katy, or some other chick i know should learn to play drums. or the posp. drummers named "the posp" are even cooler than chick drummers.

so, i was supposed to talk about the concert. you'll have to wait even longer. and i'm not giving clues as to why that concert rocked a camel's smelly asshole. i'm going to go shower (once spencer gets out of the shower) and then i'm going to go buy a new hamper. i gotta go now, tony wants me to follow him so he can drop his car off to get fixed and i can give him a ride back here. oh ya, i should clean my car out too. it's got a bunch of trash in it. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-01 at 4:48 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here