Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

it was nice.

i had a good night tonight. i bought my mom groceries and things, so that pleased her. then i helped her put them away and played with her kitties. it was nice. to thank me for going immediately to her house, she bought me supper. so that was nice. i ate dinner with clark and katie. and we hung out a bunch and katie felt better afterwards. she'd had a big arguement with the 'rents and whatnot. then i drove tony to go get food and i'm home now. so it was good times. i looked fucking good today. i was goth-like, but for no real reason. i was just in a mood to wear this bad-ass coat and my spiked collar. and i got a bunch of compliments. that made me happy. hopefully someone's awake and will call me. until then (if then) i'm going to go watch cartoons in my room. i rented some Bumpety Boo tapes from Family Video for free :) now, i retire to go watch those. if you read this tonight and you feel like it, call me. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-02 at 12:31 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here