Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

hanging out with your parent can be cool.

well, i'm going to go to my mom's house again. she needs me to figure out how to use her digicam. she just bought it and i told her that if she let me take it home, i'd show her later. she didn't like that. so, i'm going over today to show her. and then she said we can go to supper. i've been spending a lot of time with my mom recently. at least an hour a day. i've not spend that much time with her since my 9th grade year. it's kinda cool. so i should probably get over there. she called me 30 minutes ago, but i actually got like 3 emails today and 5 people had updated diaries, so i had a bunch of reading to do. and a little bit of reponding. like this. so i guess that's all. just wanted to say that sometimes, hanging out with your parent (i only have one) can be cool. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-02 at 4:18 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here