Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

joy is a liquid for now.

tony's gone and therefore, it's odd. i'm used to coming home to a tony questioning me as to my whereabouts. earlier tonight, i helped my mom figure out her new digicam and then the bought me steak. YAY! it was good. after i took a few pictures of her, we loaded them on her computer and she let me go on my way. and take the camera. she said "it a christmas present i bought for myself, but you can use it as much as you want." basically, i get to hold onto the thing and take whatever pictures i want. i just have to give it to her whenever she asks. which won't be all that frequently. hopefully, i'll have my own website up soon to give the pictures a home so you can all view them as i take them. tonight i got the following pictures:

2 pictures of my mom's new cute little kittens sleeping on each other

1 picture of clark (this is quite a task)

1 picture of amanda flashing me in HyVee's break room (her place of employment)

3 pictures of my mom that i intend to edit

1 picture of chad and amanda having sex with a metal reindeer

there were several other pictures, but none of them worth keeping. having a digicam at my dispolsal is such a blessing. i ALWAYS see things i want pictures of, but can't afford a nice camera or developing costs. my mom's camera means i don't have to buy a camera, nor do i have to develope any film. this will bring gallons of joy (ah yes, joy is a liquid for now) to my life. i think i will retire for the night. hopefully, i'll be up at a decent time tomorrow, and the job hunt will continue. that is all for now. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-03 at 1:37 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here