Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i failed to go to sleep.

i failed to go to sleep like i said i was going to. now i'm REALLY fucking tired and i have a headache. i did some photoeditting on one of the pics of my mom. now she worships satan. satan is her master. *cackle* ask me to see it if you're at my house. i also took more pictures. that's why i stayed up after finishing the editing. the folling pictures were kept:

1 picture of doeden putting his ass on mark

1 artsy picture i took of doeden

4 photo negative pictures of random things

the photo negative pictures are insanely trippy. i might use one of them as a backdrop for my diary once i figure out how. that's all. i really need sleep now. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-03 at 5:36 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here