Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i am a faller.

some people are climbers, some people are fallers. i am a faller. i, however, fall with grace. my climb is silent, for i know not how to express the serenity. my fall is loud, yet so very soft. the words rolling off my toungue in soft whispers. a whimper may escape and a tear may fall, but i will look ever so beautiful as i descend. when i finally arrive at the bottom, i will look back up with a twinkle in my eye. i will thank those that assisted the climb, i will thank those that slowed the fall, and i will immediately resuming climbing elsewhere.

this is dedicated to mike. i know i haven't helped you climb, but i'll be there to catch you when you fall.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-13 at 4:11 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here