Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

If she were here.

If she were here,

She'd run her hand through my hair.

If she were here,

She'd run her hand down my back.

If she were here,

We'd share a laugh.

If she were here,

We'd share a smile.

If she were here,

She'd kiss my neck.

If she were here,

She'd kiss my hand.

If she were here,

We'd hold each other in our arms.

If she were here,

We'd hold our gazes on each other's eyes.

If she were here,

She'd know just what to say.

If she were here,

She'd know just what to do.

If she were here,

I'd have to calm my heart.

If she were here,

I'd have nothing to dream about.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-13 at 4:33 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here