Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

New Years Revolution

people keep asking where i'll be on new years eve/new years. as with every previous year, i don't know. i thought i'd stay home and share the day with a special someone. that fell threw. don't expect to find me at midnight either. i have no clue where i'll be. all i know is that i'll be somewhere important to me. it might not be in this house (probably won't be), it might not be in this city, and it may go as far as not being in this state. if someone who i give a fuck about gets ahold of me that day and wishes to spend midnight with, i MIGHT do it. don't be offended if i don't though. this holiday is my breakdown day. i will be irritated by large groups (so i will be leaving the party at my house several time to drive around) and i will NOT be drinking. i need to cope on new years and it's already leading to be bad. damn, i love bad days (i'm serious). they give me something to write about (music/poetry) and they help me break down what i don't like about myself.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-30 at 3:45 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here