Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ghost is born.

before tonight, i'd never cried listening to Mudvayne. but the emotion overwhlemed me. within the next few days, i will look drastically different (changes being made on thursday). i will be very happy with it. the house is a LOT cleaner now. ozzie and i have been working at it. i've been here for about 1 hour and she's been here for about 2 hours. within 1 more hour it will be REALLY nice. and i'll be happy. everyone seems so worried about the fact that i'm not going to be at my own party at midnight. this IS NOT about attention. i need to be where i need to be. and i'll figure it out. if you want to call, don't be affraid (i've already had 2 people call because they figured the wouldn't be able to get ahold of me at midnight) to. i'll have my cell phone with me no matter where i am. and i'll answer it. tonight will be good. it will be a cleansing of my soul. i can drain out all that's held me down this year and start anew. thus, Ghost is born.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-12-31 at 6:47 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here