Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the flight of a soul.

latey, when i'm giong to bed, i can feel my soul trying to escape my body. sometimes, this scares me, and i fight it. sometimes, i'm extremely relaxed and decide to just watch my soul fly. last night, while laying there, my soul decided to depart again. it flew rather quickly strait for where it inteaded to be. i watch my soul sit upon a bed, holding a girl in it's arms. her blue, purple, and pink hair cascaded over it's arms as she sobbed and it just smiled. when he finally smiled and fell asleep it departed again. it returned to my house to take my body with it. it carried my body out to a field and placed it upon a cross. it stood there smiling as my body burned upon the cross. i could feel that the body was no longer necessary, so i continued on. at this point, the soul had become me and i was the soul. we were one, without need of a physical being. we arrived at the house in which my body used to reside. one of my roommates was watching tv on the couch. we (my soul/me) observed him as he sobbed that he no longer enjoyed the mundane things. he arose from the couch and wandered outside. we didn't immediately follow him. when we did finally step outside to see where the blonde man went, i noticed the large glass room behind our house. it was dark inside, so we approached it. while reaching for the door, we noticed an exceptionally large blood smear on the glass just to the left of the door. we began weeping for him, and my body approached us from behind. it hugged us and held us. all was forgiven, and we returned to the body. it walked back up to my room and allowed us to unify again. i lay back down and fell asleep without my soul trying to escape.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-13 at 4:17 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here