Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

mangled emotions = thoughts.

in my head, i have the words:
i can't get my fingers
far enough down my throat
to get rid of you
i can't cut deep enough
the knife isn't sharp enough
to severe the ties

it's not directed at anyone. frankly, i have about 40 emotions (all much more positive) drowning out those feelings, but those are the ones that i can mangle into words. ah yes, to mangle my feelings. in order to explain/express my emotions to others, i must rip myself from them. at which point, the feelings no longer become nearly as genuine because they have become thoughts.

i had a good night, don't let this entry misdirect you. i cleaned more of my room at my mom's house and cried with her. neither of us is happy that she has to sell the house, but at least we're dealing with it together. i bought the Posp steak for dinner to repay him for putting up with the fact that i owe him a lot of money. also, i came up with money for car insurance, which i will mail tomorrow. i watched American Pie 1 and 2 at Mike's apartment and chilled with my friends. i picked on Chad a lot, but only because i love him and i really REALLY want to eat his asshole out. it was a good night. now i'm going to go top it off by watching a movie and going to sleep early. good night all my faithful readers.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-14 at 1:14 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here