Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

like a baby on fire.

last night/today i slept like a baby on fire. when i awoke (about 30 minutes ago) i thought it was thursday because my sleep was so fucked up. i did not once sleep longer than 90 minutes. in fact, 83 minutes was the longest solid sleep i got. i do not feel refreshed in the least bit. my dreams were incredibly odd. in one, i was argueing with my soul (this apparently happens a lot) about why we had to ttake stairs to the moon. my soul was bitching that it couldn't fly if i was along, but i was argueing that i could always fly and it was just incompetant. on the way to the moon, i kept inhaling the clouds, which is apparently bad, because they'll never come back. since i didn't want to inhale all the clouds, i went to Germany and my friends were there. they hadn't invited me, and my soul wasn't there, so i was confused. in another dream, i was trying to defend my girlfriend's house (only i don't have a girlfriend, didn't recognize this girl and have never been in this house) from these crazy terrorists. i shot each of them several times (including in the face, which REALLY bothered me) and they just laughed and tried to shoot me. eventually, my girlfriend's little brother and i burned the boss, but my ring was on the ground, so i had to go get it. i had many other dreams, but i don't really feel like documenting them all. just understand that my head is NOT happy right now.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-15 at 3:30 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here