Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i wish i was beautiful.

i wish i was beautiful.

if i was beautiful, i'd know for a moment what it was like to be given respect without painsakingly earning it.

if i was beautiful, i wouldn't have to swear or be loud to get people to listen.

if i was beautiful, i wouldn't have people questioning my girlfriend (when i have one) as to why she's dating me.

if i was beautiful, i would get to hear poetry about me that i didn't have to laugh at, in order to cope with the pain.

if i was beautiful, i would hear people thanking me for being nice.

if i was beautiful, i wouldn't be called an asshole becuase people misconstrue my constructive-criticism as blind insults.

if i was beautiful, i would smile more, which seems to please those around me.

i wish.

i wish i was beautiful.

i wish i wished i was beautiful.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-15 at 1:05 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here