Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5 things.

1) that house wasn't as cool as i expected. we went and explored and abandoned house, but it wasn't anything too exciting once inside. i got some good pictures from it.

2) "Cars break down, and people break down, and other things break down too. I felt something slip, when you left on the trip, and I think I'm breaking down with you." ~ Roger Clyne

3) the stomach is getting upset again. it settled down after my last entry, but now it's acting up again.

4) my necklace from tony disappeared. that's NOT cool.

5) things are wierd between us, dear diary. i don't know what, but i know the exact moment that it started getting weird again. moreso, the 2 moments. it got weird, and that became normal, and then became what is simply weird.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-17 at 8:59 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here