Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Operation Project Progression Through Destruction: step 1

i finished reading through all 222 of the notes from amy. she's an old ex-girlfriend, whom i lost my virginity too. she likewise lost hers to me. we dated for 9 months and were together for another month after that. ending on my birthday (literally), she sucked my ex-best friends dick 1 week later. he was my best friend from preschool until about halfway through hers and my relationship. and then she had the nerve to suck his dick 1 week after breaking up with me. i must go back to the point though. i read all 222 of her notes i'd saved as part of Operation Project Progression Though Destruction. all of these notes will be burned soon, and no longer hold ANY value whatsoever to me. hence, i no longer need them and will progress into the future (rather than cling to a worthless past) and destroy them. i urge others to do likewise. destroy that which is no longer of any value to you. this is not my final step by any means. it's simply the first significant step. with no further waiting, the 2 best notes she wrote me, word for word and letter for letter.

I understand why you want to know why I love you. Okays, here I go. First, you are extremely empathetic. It's like we can talk on the same level and actually understand each other. To me, that is a trait very hard to find. Secondly, you're realistic and logical. You're incredibly smart. You're good at making me laugh. You accept me for who I am. I think you're attractive. You've stuck with me through some bad stuff and I feel like I can tell you anything. I just like your personality... you're not scared to stand up for youself or express yourself. You are who you want to be and you're strong enough to let it be known. You make me feel accepted and you are the one person in my life that I truly want to be with. If you want me to explain any of those characteristics, that's no problem. Love Amy

I want you to hurt like you've hurt me. You repulse me. You USED me; you LIED to me; you MANIPULATED me, Eric. And I hate you for that. Hate is a strong word and there is no hesitation in my use of it toward you. I can't take back anything I've previously done or said. You've stolen thhose things from me. But I can tell sincerely, that I regret every kiss, every I love you. ALL of it. You were the biggest mistake of my life and my niavete hid that from me until now. No more chances, no more games. Not only do I dislike you, but now I dispise you as a person. You are a monster, Eric. I hope your sadism comes back to you someday. I leave you with this; something FAR more sincere than your heartless I love you's, far more heartfelt than my disillusioned ones: Fuck you. Amy

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-17 at 10:40 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here