Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

expression.

there are SO many things i'd like to do to express these extreme emotions in me. words can not acurately portray most of my emotions. however, all of these things i wish i could do to express myself i can not do.

i'd like to shoot myself in the face. i would not kill myself in any other way. i would like the extreme gore to be viewed by everyone. i wish i could express my extreme disgust in the people of the world. i know no other way.

there's a certain girl who's company i would like for a night. i would take her to a waterfall. during the sunset, we'd make love beneath the waterfall, on a bed of rose petals. together, we'd watch the moon rise. she would fall asleep nestled firmly in my arms beneath the stars. all through the night, i would hold her and run my hand through her har while watching her sleep. she would awaken in my arms and we could share a smile together. i wish i could express my extreme love in her. i know no other way.

so many people have given me EXACTLY what i need at EXACTLY the right time. often without me stating what i need. i would like to give them all enough money so they would never have to work again and give them knowledge, so they would never have to attend school again. they could spend all of their tie for the rest of their lives doing whatever makes them happy. i wish i could express my extreme love in the people that love me. i know no other way.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-21 at 5:27 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here