Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

"i don't know."

sometimes i say i don't know because i can't decide. someone will ask me what i'd like to eat and all i can tell them is "i don't know" because i'd accept a lot of things. sometimes i say "i don't know why you're doing this," because i don't want to admit the reason. i don't want the reason that said person is doing something to be true. so i ask them why so they can lie to me. then, i can lie to myself by believing the lie. however, most people don't lie to me when i question them. so i may as well not question them and accept the answers i don't want.
PS: this does make sense.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-01-22 at 2:35 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here