Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8 uninteresting things.

interesting things:

1) the hombre spit beer in my face.
2) smalz, tony and i started cleaning the hotel.
3) the hotel is the name of our house for those of you that do not know. residents of the hotel include: smalz, tony, spencer, the posp and me. frequent visitors include (but are not limited to): bwee, jooly, nadab, zelda, dj, the hombre, and some other people. i just got really lazy and don't feel like making more links. too many fucking people have diaryies :P
4) smalz is tormenting my mom's cats
5) smalz is wasting space on my digicam by taking random pictures
6) the only thing on here that's actually interesting is that the hombre spit beer in my face
7) i realize this shit isn't interesting
8) i should punch smalz in the face

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-04 at 5:20 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here