Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

home is in my heart.

after considering the most recent entry from the Posp, i've considered home. aye, the cliche is correct, home is where the heart is. my heart, unlike the hearts of so many others, is not spread amidst my friends. my heart resides oh so comfortably in my chest. i may sound like a dork, but my home is where i am. i love my friends, and i can never leave them behind, but they too reside in my heart. while i am fairly deffinate that i reside in their hearts, i find much more pleasure knowing they reside in mine. it pleases me more to know that i love my friends than to know that they love me. granted, i've never left cedar falls (as far as residency goes) because i do not want to leave my friends, but i could leave them. i simply have no motivation to go elsewhere. the magority of my friends reside here, or nearby. elsewhere in this country (even in this world) offeres me no greater chances of fulfilling my goals in life, and therefore offers me no reason to leave.

abrupt ending.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-06 at 5:00 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here