Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

vivid imagery.

i saw a girl tonight from my past. i know she didn't see me, and by all logic, i didn't see her. but spontaneously, the image appeared vividly in my mind. she was wearing a navy blue sweater and tight, light blue jeans. she was wearing black shoes, which appeared to be boots, but were covered enough by the jeans that it was difficult to tell. her hair was curly and down to her armpits. it had it's normal red color with the hints of blonde and brown that were ever present. her face was its usual pale color and her lipstick was a fairly bright red. i do NOT remember ever seeing her like this. i've got to go now. i'll (possibly) document my thoughts on this occurance later.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-05 at 11:22 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here