Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

melted nylon

i just wiped melted nylon off my shoe. that's right, melted nylon. the nylon came from an american flag. which i recently (a few minutes prior to this) burned in my back yard. i burned it not it some grand style with a gathering and protest. it was consumed by flames with but one onlooker other than myself. why would i burn an american flag? because my civil right to do so has been revoked. i do this simply because i have been disallowed to. it is a rebelion of sorts. during these times of "war", flag burning is considered treason. it excited me to know i was committing treason. that's a crime i've never committed.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-14 at 3:53 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here