Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

When I'm a Cutter.

some day i'll be a cutter
and, through tears i claim don't come
i'll watch it all unfold

i'll watch the steel
slide inside
more than before

watch the blade
meet the artery
meet the vein

i'll know the agony
know the ecstacy
know the pain

you'll stumble upon me
i'll be in a puddle
on the kitchen floor

i'll claim i was never your whore
i'll claim i did everything on my own
i'll claim you were a total failure

when they read the note
i'll leave on my dresser
you'll all know how i felt

i was always yours
always your whore
i'll do it all for you

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-02-13 at 11:33 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here