Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

getting better?

i don't feel quite so bad anymore. at first, i believed that to be a great thing, but spencer said that brendal (who originally had this) felt better at the end of the first day and the awoke the next day with another 103 fever. we own no thermometer in this house and thus i don't know what my fever reached, but it fucking sucked. now my head is simply throbbing a bit and my legs are soar. i can actually walk NEAR my normal speed. this morning (around 10 AM) i passed out while attempting to go the bathroom. my face smashed against the wall and it hurt quite a bit. i've woken up at least twice an hour since 8 AM. i wish i had my mom to wait on me hand and foot like when i was little, but even if i drove over to her house (which i can't do since smalz has my car) she wouldn't be there. she went out of town this weekend and won't be returning until tomorrow night. thus, i get to suffer. bleh. i love my friends.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-03-10 at 8:43 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here