Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the day after

awakening at 6 AM? no, this is not cool. feeling a bit better. hopefully i can leave my bed some today. hopefully mark, spencer and smalz are feeling better. finally, hopefully tony doesn't get this. all of my pop is gone. i drank 7 cans yesterday. i only had 4 cigarettes yesterday. that baffles me that i smoked that little. and i could've probably survived off of 1 or 2. not sure whether i was supposed to feed a fever and starve a cold or if i was supposed to starve a fever and feed a cold. i simply didn't eat anything. i haven't eaten anything since saturday at 4 PM. i'm not hungry, so i'll probably not eat until this evening. my equilibrium is still rather warped, and i'm not sure if i'm spelling things right. i'm going to go make some kool-aide so i have something to drink. then i'll try and wash this flavor out of my mouth and sleep a while longer. good night.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-03-11 at 6:38 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here