Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

hisss thisss

"you ever have a bad dreams?"
"all i have is bad dreams."

i've been thinking quite a bit this morning [interspersssed with learning how to cook a pork loin in the WB] and attempting to come to realizationsss that feel oh-so forced. {i've lost 10 poundsss in the last week.} i feel the need to be vague and mysteriousss, not becaussse i'm tryin to hide anything, but becaussse there's nothing to hide. (I wanna be Important too!) while my friendsss eat their livesss through variousss meansss, i eat my life through my job. it's taken sssomething out of me, and i'm ssstill tryin to figure out what. [i don't like pumpkin pie like everyone elssse doesss.] regardlesss, i need a job ssso i can get out of debt. ssso asss you think i'm cryptic and push me assside, disssregarding my wordsss, i've completely failed. i'm ssstill jussst that guy you usssed to know {only 10 poundsss lesss of him}.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-04-06 at 11:54 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here