Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

bad dream.

i had bad naughty dreams. i do not wish to go into detail about them, because both were extremely bothersome.

dream 1: i lived with my family in a house which was not my mom's (although it did resemble elise's quite a bit) and it was late summer of 2000. for some reason, my father new jason and eric (whom i NOW work with) and was friends with them. when i got home one day, my dad had left a note saying "to: eric." i read the note, blah blah blah, and it was to eric from work, not me. only he thought that eric was his son. and he ran away from home. there was MUCH more detail and it was extremely apparent that his intelligence was faiding, much worse than ever happened in real life. trust me, it was bad, but i don't want to go into the details.

dream 2: i was in texas in some mall and there was a survivor/real world kinda show going on. this dream was MOST LIKELY influenced by Series 7: The Contenders (which i watched last night and it fucking ruled) but it wasn't about killing people. there were really odd competitions people had to do. tory was exclusively hitting on some dude, and basically refused to speak to me. i had to specifically call her over and then all she wanted to do was go talk to the guy again. chad was there too, and all he would do was flirt with tory's friend mellissa. everyone there (since they were all approximately my age) was causing tons of problems in this mall, and i kept getting blamed. chad knocked over an entire wall of action figures, and i got banishd from the mall. tory laughed at me and then started making out with the guy. apparently everyone there was there for a reason. all reasons were obvious by then except mine. tory was the looks, her guy was the charm, chad was the brains, some fat dude (i think it was donkey-lips) was the brawn, mellissa was the comunications (she was supposed to keep us from fighting amongst each other), and there were a few other people and me. when i got banished, my reason became pparent. i was the survivor. it was my job to be persistant and keep the team in the game no matter what. so i shot the secuity guard. then chad freaked out, so i shot him. then i shot tory out of simple malice. my alarm prompty went of, so i awoke with the guilt still in me.

"sometimes it feels like a bad dream, a bad dream. when can i go home?"

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-04-07 at 4:32 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here