Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

feeling low

"I see much, much better days, and i start feeling better now
Listen to the band play and it makes me turn it up now
oooooooooooooh I was saved by a clock radio"

i was reading through quotes i found that someone had saved on my computer. i started crying because a lot of them were depressing. i realized that whoever wrote them had to feel completely worthless and helpless when they wrote that stuff. it didn't take me long to realize i'd written them and someone saved them because they felt them worthy. i cried even harder. today may well be the lowest day of my life. it's at least rather close.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-05-07 at 8:18 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here