Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

fun is...you know

fun is...you know, you know, you know, you know, you know, you know...and i wish i knew too.

when i awoke, it was from one of the worst dreams i've ever had. my entire world (emotionally) crumbled around me until the only people that would give me the time of day were old friends (that i've really already lost) that only cared to make small-talk. i had no one left. i've spent the last hour (at least) reflecting on/dealing with this dream. maybe it'l make me appreciate what i have. probably not though, since i lost all of my friends in the dream due to their choices which were rather excessive and completely unrelated to my actions and thoughts.

today
i think i'll burn the moon
and tomorrow
i'll blow up the sun

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-05-05 at 1:22 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here