Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I Cry for You Sometimes, Too

I Cry for You Sometimes, Too

it would seem decently appropriate
for me to shed a tear for someone else
perhaps i should quit dwelling on myself
perhaps a tear that elise is leaving would be good
or maybe a tear that lisa will be gone
i could shed a tear because smalz is gone already
or a tear because bree just hasn't told me she's gone
possibly a tear of joy that tony's coming back
or the tear of joy for my mom's engagement
i could cry for everyone i love
or i could cry for everyone who loves me
in the stead of real excitement
i think i'll just cry
you can name the rain as it comes down
or you can get your hug
you've got one waiting

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-05-29 at 1:29 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here