Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Costumed Man

i can be the poison in your veins
i'll keep you busied all day
you can try to get me out
i'll try to get you off
i can be the poison in your veins

i can be the fire in your eyes
i'll light you up and keep you alive
you can fawn over me all day long
i can keep you awake all night long
i can be the fire in your eyes

i can be the tear in your heart
the one that made you cry
the one you use as an excuse
you can write poetry about me
i can write poetry about you
i can be the tear in your heart

i can be
the poison in your veins
or the fire in your eyes
or the tear in your heart
or whatever you need
i can be your excuse

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-06-05 at 11:23 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here