Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Ich Mocte Matches

originally, i had no intent whatsoever to defend what i posted, nor acknowledge that there were response to my post. however a person whom prefers to stay out of the issue and also prefers to stay nameless brought a few points to my intentions. i'll not defend myself still, nor argue any points unless you wish to do so in person. however, i would like to state that i am reading responses and i am treating them as semi-rational. my entry could at best be semi-rational. i let several small points boil over and posted an excessively emotional entry in my diary where i didn't feel the need write that i was expressing my emotions. if you think i'm trying to excuse my actions, you are incorrect, however you need not go fuck yourself as i commonly state. for the moment i am being rational (which i prefer not to be in my diary) and attempting to calm others. not that i neccesarily think you care to be upset over my actions, but i also won't assume that i'm so insignificant as to simply be ignored. some may be upset, some may not, and i'll worry not. some of you expressed valid points, and i am a hypocrit. i'm still no better for having admitted it. read through the other entry and judge me and my words as you please. if you wish, ignore the fact that i was writing purely out of uninhibited emotion. regardless, i understand that my bridges were burned long ago. i burned them. i know that. each individual gave me matches (slowly began creating evironments in which they knew i would not feel comfortable, yet still offering to take me in if i wished) and i burned the bridges. i've but 2 exceptions. those 2 i wish to reestablish comminication with, but all of the others can enjoy their lives. feel free to remove me from your favorite lists and no longer read my rationally hollow writing. nor read my emotionally hollow, my significatnly hollow, or my generally hollow writing. i don't need the friendships that ended long ago. i've genuine friendships now. as genuine as the ones we once shared that you so quickly disregard now. i'm off to go spent some quality time with individuals who still keep an environment in which i feel comfortable. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-06-14 at 11:06p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here