Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13 things

i've attempted to post several entries today but my ass-fuck computer keeps freezing. enough about that.

1) a lot of what i said in that entry is way out of line.

2) several things i said in that entry are simply wrong (i'd not re-read it until realier today)

3) kevin has several valid points as does ozzie.

4) bree seems excetionaly upset, but is not completely wrong either. she has a few points.

5) mike, i told you to stay out of this. whether people read your diary or not, i asked you to stay out. i told you specifically not to defend me or my words. i also told you not to fucking attack what people responding to me said and not to attack them. i wrote what i wrote out on the spur of the moment and it's shit i'd never gotten off my chest. we've all heard your disdain for bree and kevin several times.

6) i DO know other people are going to be reading this, but it is my diary regardles and i'll vent when i need to vent. i am only greatly criticized and ridiculed (in a way that i hear about it) when i vent about people who read this or their friends.

7) my hair is gone. well, not all of it, but a fair ammount of it.

8) sorry i didn't call people last night (whether i was supposed to or not) but i was on the phone for about 2 hours and then i fell rather quickly asleep.

10) i can count, i often choose not too though

11) driving at 65 mph, one could go all the way around the equater of mars' smallest moon in lesss than 3.5 hours.

12) i'm gonna go mow my mom's lawn.

13) ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-06-15 at 4:23 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here