Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

coal chamber can rock.

the coal chamber concert rocked. the pig pen is a great venue. someday, i will be happy when i play there. i have to admit that all the little poser-goth chicks really do it for me. they're fucking hot, even if they're only goth for a concert. when i have shitloads of poser-goth girls at my concerts, i'm gonna hafta fuck my wife/girlfriend (or whatever i have) after every concert because i'll be in the mood. yep, i had to say it. oh ya, corey taylor came out and did a song with primer 55, except they didn't say he was corey taylor, they just refered to him as corey. bleh.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-07-15 at 2:38 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here