Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

too little sleep.

nothing dep from me today, dear diary. i'm in zombie-mode. i've taken 2 naps today totalling 1 hour at best. lisa was decently adament about not letting me sleep, but i didn't sleep last night, so i'm fucking tired. plus, i ate my first meal in 3 days about 1 hour ago. before that, i'd been subsiding on a few cookies and some cheetos each day. i have food, i just hadn't felt like eating and/or forgot to eat. now my body is attempting to shut off while i'm awake and i'm getting really irritable. i could care less how the spelling of this looks. i think i pissed lisa off because i don't want to hang out tonight. i'm going to sleep at approximately 10. i'll have a normal sleep schedule so i can get to work on time. i WILL get the assistant manager job i applied for. oh yes, i WILL get that job. hey, i'm low on gas and you need a jacket. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-08-12 at 8:51 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here