Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5-something's wrong with me.

i must take this time to make an entry. originally, i was notintending to, as i had nothing worth documenting. however, i would like to thank dr. jones, tony t. rock-star, and the posp for contacting me to inform me of worthy news. that's right, news worth my time. and that news: Dave Williams died last night (Wed., 8-14-02) when attempting to count past 4. 1-nothing's wrong with him. 2-nothing's wrong with him. 3-nothing's wrong with him. 4-nothing's wrong with him. fi..ffff..fi...fiv..ARGH! and then several portions of his brain simultaneously burst. he's dead and i'm making jokes about it. looks like something had to give. ha ha. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-08-15 at 9:58 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here