Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

WILLY rePtile

"she has the blood of a reptile, just underneath her skin." "oh, my beautiful liar. oh, my precious scar. my disease, my infection. i am so impure."

i wish i had a willious p. a willy p. a willy p, japanese-talking mother-fucker. it'd be nice this weekend. he'd give me a big hug and listen. he's good like that. i usually don't miss the big galoot (how do you spell that word anyway?) but i do now. normally i get plenty of japanese-talking loving, but NO someone had to go out of town. well, willy p, this one's for you.

"what have i become, my sweetest friend? everyone i love goes away in the end. you can have it all...my empire of dirt. i will let you down. i will make you hurt"

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-08-17 at 2:26 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here