Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4-6 Weeks

this was written quite a while ago, but i read it tonight, again, and started crying, again. i realized there are alot of people i've never shared this with, so read:

------------------------------------------

I still remember when I first heard
I still cry when I say these words
Taken from me way too soon
Taken from here all to soon

I never got to love you like I should've
I never got to hug you like I should've
I never got to impress you like I would've
I never got to be the son that I could've

I'm sorry
I'm so sorry dad
Time past too fast
I got caught up
Now it's too late
It's always too late

I never got to love you like I should've
I never got to hug you like I should've
I never got to impress you like I would've
I never got to be the son that I could've

When I become the son
I always wanted to be
Then I will be the man
You allways wanted in me
When I become the son
I always wanted to be
Then I will be the man
You allways wanted in me
When I become the son
I always wanted to be
Then I will be the man
You allways wanted in me

FUCK YOU GOD!
FUCK YOU DOCTORS!
THAT WASN'T HIS TIME!
HE WAS STRIVING TO BE 95!
HE SHOULDA SEEN HIS GRANDKIDS!
HE SHOULDA SEEN MY WIFE!
HE SHOULDA GOT TO RETIRE!
HE SHOULDA GOT A LIFE!
FUCK YOU 4-6 WEEKS!
FUCK YOU 4-6 WEEKS!
FUCK YOU 4-6 WEEKS!
FUCK YOU 4-6 WEEKS!
fuck 4-6 weeks
fuck
fuck
you

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-10-20 at 8:52 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here