Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Eavesdropping Non-Listeners

Dear Diary,

I don't think anyone listens to anyone any more. I think adults have learned to nod and smile at appropriate times without requiring any understanding of current surroundings. I think this sucks. I think people listen better and care more about what they hear when they are eavesdropping. It seems as if people concern themselves more with others' lives than with their own.
I, too, am guilty of this. I think this sucks too. I just wanted to let you know, Dear Diary, and now I have. Thank you for listening and good night.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-11-05 at 12:41 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here